• Please sign up to register to join the virtual fair to meet US universities for 2019 Spring and Fall Admission.

  • Participating Universities

    California State University San Marcos, North San Diego County

    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott ​

    Florida Institute of Technology​

    Kent State University

    Kansas State University

    Millersville University​

    Tennessee Tech University

    University of Delaware

    University of Alabama

    University of Bridgeport

    University of Colorado Colorado Springs​

    University of Evansville​

    <!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->University of Oregon​

    Virginia Tech

    Southern New Hampshire University​

    Tennessee Tech University​​

    Western Michigan University​